52 Week Money Challenge – Week 1!

I’m trying it for the new year!

It’s one of my goals to save more money this year. So I thought this would be a good way to go about it. Here is the challenge:  52 Week Money Challenge

 

 

But because I like seeing results right away, I’m going to start at week 52, hah. Also, January is a THREE PAYCHECK MONTH *woot woot* so the extra money I’ll get this month I can use for extra savings 😉

 

I’m not sure what my plan for the $1378.00 will be at the end of the year, but perhaps a nice new handbag will be in order? Maybe?

3 thoughts on “52 Week Money Challenge – Week 1!

  1. Pingback: Weekend catch-up | Kristen In VA

  2. Pingback: Casual weekend | Kristen In VA

Leave a Reply

