Happy end of the weekend!

Hopefully it’s not snowing too bad where you are!

 

Today I did my nails for the first time in what seems like forever. My color choice was a classic taupe (I don’t think it had a name?) from last month’s ipsy Glam Bag. The brand is Nicka K — I’ve never heard of that so it might be made specifically for Glam Bag. Anyway, it turned out OK, but a bit darker than I would ideally like. This is with two coats.

 

 

I just hope it wears well, because there is nothing worse than when your nail polish chips and looks janky midway through the week.

 

In Apartment Therapy January Cure news, I vacuumed all our floors, cleaned the hard floors, and made sure we had enough cleaners to do the rest of the month (which we do!) In vacuuming I discovered some old cat barf. I believe he barfed from the top of his cat tree onto the floor. He’s just lucky he’s cute.

Leave a Reply

